Top 10 Web Hosting

Making your web hosting choice easy!

User Reviews for HostMonster

HostMonster HostMonster
Editor's Rating
! Price 5 star 5/5
! Features 5 star 4/5
! Reliability 5 star 5/5
! Disk Space 5 star 5/5
! Bandwidth 5 star 5/5
! Customer Service 5 star 5/5
! Total Score   97%

Awards Received

 

 

 

 

 

 

User Rating: 9.3 / 10  (9 Votes)

 

posted on May 4, 2009 by Gaurav

International user

After a horror year with net4.in I transferred to hostmonster, since i have been with hostmonster I have had absolutely no problem and getting everything up was easy. Their support was also very helpful in the few issues I had. When you're calling from overseas it's highly appreciated when they pick up their phone quickly. I reccommend Hostmonster.

posted on Apr 19, 2009 by Eddy

Recent customer

This host is extremely helpful and devoted, their servers have been up for over 100 days in a row now. The server is fast, reliable and their support is always helpful!

posted on Mar 26, 2009 by Mike

Small Biz User

Great support, always fixes the few problems I have quickly.

posted on Mar 8, 2009 by Andrew

Blog Hosting

I've been using this providers blog hosting service, and would certainly recommend it to anyone who is looking for reasonably priced hosting. Cpanel is absolutely a must have for people who don't want headaches when upgrading their blog software!

posted on Feb 5, 2009 by Teri McRae

 

We love them...

We are a small web design company that hosts all of our customers with hostmonster. We've done so ever since we found them, 6 years ago.

They've been a blessing. Billing is automatic, and always correct. (Thank God, our clients kept forgetting to pay the yearly bill. You wouldn't believe how many people let their sites dissapear because they're not capable of paying a bill on time...)

Pricing is more than fair. They also keep introducing new plans that offer more for less money. In fact, their ease of use and quality of customer support is one of the major reasons we host with them - I was blown away by the speed, niceness and competency for the first year, then I happily got used to expect the best :-).

As a web design company, it's important for us that the hosting company updates their software and hardware on time, and has no weird configurations that make it hard for us to launch new web sites and web site scripts. Hostmonster have been great in this. They upgrade Mysql, PHP and other features timely. (Love their Control Panel! It can do everything but make you coffee, and is simple enough for a non-technical user to use.)

posted on Jan 10, 2009 by Marc France

Hostmonster, Simply Amazing

After scouring the internet for several hours, and after much deliberation I finally opted for "Host Monster" as I had seen quite a few independant review sites praising their quality, reliability, and service.
All I will say is it is certainly one of the Best decisions I have made. Right from my initial sign up they send personal emails to keep in touch and get you up and running in no time.

I purchased a domain at the same time and expected it would take at least 3-4 hours to be active and up and running, oh no, with hostmonster it was up and running within 20 minutes or so, I really couldn't believe it, it was just so easy to set up and manage. I didn't need to ask any questions as their Control Panel is just so straight forward and easy to navigate/use, it is mostly self explanatory.

Whether this is your first domain or you are a seasoned webmaster I would not hesitate in recommending hostmonster. Their service, personal touch, friendly, helpful contacts and reliability are naming just a few reasons why you should sign up today, it could be one of the best decisions you ever make.

posted on Nov 14, 2008 by Chris Kay

Thoughts after 1 month use

I have used Godaddy, 1And1, Bluehost and Fastdomain in the past. Hostmonster out does them all, plain and simply. They have the best customer services, features, reliability, response time to troubleshooting, and prices.

posted on Sep 24, 2008 by Michael Thomas

Excellent tech staff

When I started up my new forum, one thing that was important to me was better tech support (my last experience wasn't that great). I can honestly say that hostmonster has simply exceeded all my expectations. This is the first forum I've ever hosted and their support staff has been invaluable. Their tech support is simply phenomenal, and I can't recommend them enough. They answer my questions same day and their phone service is top notch. Before, just getting someone on the phone took days if not weeks...with HM, I've had every single question answered on the first phone call. I've heard some bad things about them, but honestly, the performance has been top notch so far. HM has exceeded my expecations so far. That, and their techs are super-friendly and knowledgeable!

posted on Sep 2, 2008 by Dustin

Satisfactory

I have just reached the 6 month mark with hostmonster and they have been very good. As of now i have no complaints.

HostMonster Submit Review
HostMonster  = Best Host Overall + All Inclusive Features & Control Panel + Reasonable Price
 

Copyright © 2002 - 2009 ExpertViews.org All Rights Reserved.  Home - About Us - Contact Us - Blog - Resources - Site Map - Privacy Policy

Do Not Copy Secure

top 10 web hosting, web hosting, web hosting reviews, best web hosting, affordable web hosting, compare web hosting

At top 10 web hosting we bring you the best web hosting and web hosting reviews

Top 10 Web Hosting, compare web hosting, best web hosting, web hosting reviews